General election candidates announced

28 October 2019

After a full selection process the Harborough, Oadby & Wigston Green party is please to announces its candidates for the next general election.

Selected for the Harborough Constituency Darren Woodiwiss was selected to stand for the third time.

Nick Cox was selected to stand in South Leicestershire.

We would like to thank all of those who participated in the selection process and have every confidence in the abilities of these candidates to perform well in the forthcoming elections... whenever they might be.

Regional News

National News


Sign up for updates

Find out more